Took A Weekend With My Family

Following my trip to Birmingham my family and I took a weekend to Panama City Beach. After the encounter with the shoe shop owner I needed some time to recoup. It rained most of the weekend which was great since it kept the beach quite outside our balcony. My wife who had been working a lot of hours with the animal rescue slept most of the weekend and I got in some time for reading.

When the rain stopped I took about an hour down at one of the piers grabbing some pictures of the people on and around the pier. Then on our last night I took a walk with my wife and got some of the most beautiful sunsets I’ve seen in a long time. Everybody needs a little down time to recharge the mental batteries and catch your breath.

PCB_01w

PCB_02w

PCB_03w

PCB_04w

PCB_05w

PCB_06w

PCB_07w

PCB_08w

PCB_09w

PCB_10w

PCB_11w

PCB_12w

PCB_13w

PCB_14w

PCB_15w

PCB_16w

