Portraits for Business Website

I’m not the guy you call for average. I don’t see the world through the average eyes and I don’t have average dreams.

That’s not bragging. It just is. I’m not average and in reality you probably are not either. As for business owner and entrepreneur Tony Rush not average is not what he wanted. Tony wanted new images for redesign of his business website. He asked for images that were more like a musician than a business man. He didn’t want average and since I don’t do average I was more than happy to help him put it together.

We shot in the first half of the day in multiple locations including an two alleys, beside an abandoned building, and in a local opera house. No business suits, no office backgrounds, no book shelves full of books as the background. Nothing average.

TRush_001w

TRush_003w

TRush_007w

TRush_011w

TRush_012w

TRush_015w

